Meet the team

Do you want to come in contact with Grooo?

Call, email or visit us for any questions you may have regarding recruiting, fun collaborations or perhaps employment with us?

If you already know who you want to talk to you will find the whole team listed below.

Floragatan 4B, Stockholm
+46 (0)8–408 017 40
info@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Connect with us

Anders Achilles
CEO & Founder

+46 73-980 69 69
Anders.Achilles@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Philippe Khodr
Head of Business & Communication

+46 70-825 25 32
Philippe.Khodr@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Frida Modig
Head of Professional Services

0707-40 68 96
Frida.Modig@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Camilla Tykoson
Head of On Site Consulting

0707-17 68 00
Camilla.Tykoson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Christoffer Hydling
Client Manager

0761-81 32 34
Christoffer.Hydling@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Monica Tesanovic
Marketing Manager

0738-44 58 00
Monica.Tesanovic@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Caroline Fahlström
Happiness Manager

0737-55 35 58
Caroline.Fahlstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Martin Selin
Sourcing Manager

0709-39 24 00
Martin.Selin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Terese Stenlund
Team Manager & Tech Recruiter

0709-53 23 15
Terese.Stenlund@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Runa Ås
Team Manager & Tech Recruiter

0736-47 52 25
Runa.As@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Ida Linnertorp
Team Manager & Tech Recruiter

0707-47 09 82
Ida.Linnertorp@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Caroline Näsström
Tech Recruiter

0738-33 27 50
Caroline.Nasstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Sofie Axing
Tech Recruiter

0735-59 56 11
Sofie.Axing@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Robin Solem
Tech Recruiter

0735-44 98 03
Robin.Solem@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Clara Nazhadeian
Tech Recruiter

0704-10 17 81
Clara.Nazhadeian@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Erika Stigulfsdotter Holmström
Tech Recruiter

0762-32 39 84
Erika.Holmstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Daniel de Boer
Tech Recruiter

0736-49 07 60
Daniel.Deboer@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Lisa Pihl
Tech Recruiter

0709-71 26 29
Lisa.Pihl@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Amanda Carlson
Tech Recruiter

0793-41 43 66
Amanda.Carlson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Paulina Bergbom
Tech Recruiter

0702-33 60 60
Paulina.Bergbom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Cecilia Nork
Tech Recruiter

0704-95 50 90
Cecilia.Nork@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Sebastian Laine
Tech Recruiter

0707-35 86 60
Sebastian.Laine@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Michaela Holmström
Tech Recruiter

0736-86 77 45
Michaela.Holmstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Lina Engström
Tech Recruiter

0729-33 84 00
Lina.Engstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Linn Eriksson
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0763-11 18 00
Linn.Eriksson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Sofie Hautanen
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0767-77 94 00
Sofie.Hautanen@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Anna Stenberg
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0704-29 92 33
Anna.Stenberg@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Olivia Strandberg
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0706-05 09 22
Olivia.Strandberg@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Felicia Sulefani
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0702-21 35 44
Felicia.Sulefani@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Hanna Lindberg
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0722-04 65 10
Hanna.Lindberg@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Gabriella Bagiaras
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0707-85 82 70
Gabriella.Bagiaras@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Jimmy Lundin
Jr. Tech Recruiter

0730-88 22 58
Jimmy.Lundin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Helena Westin
Styrelseordförande

0703-93 21 03
Helena.Westin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Our history

Constantly evolving

Grooo was founded in 2010 under the name Stockholm Headhunting. During that time, headhunting, or sourcing in recruitment, was innovative and something that was mainly done in manager recruitment.

Since then, we have continued to challenge the industry with new methods and data-driven thinking, and often far beyond Stockholm’s borders.

In 2019, we therefore chose to change our name to Grooo, a name with growth in focus, which reflects our origins and aims for the world instead of Stockholm alone.

Our promise is to continue to develop the industry with technology, creativity and lots of love.